Skip to content

Jason Damato

February 6, 2011

 

In an un-valentines day related post I’d like to share my favorite new artist/album with you. I guess you could add it to a valentines day list. I want it, and would be super psyched to get it. Courtesy of Pandora, oh Pandora, how I love you, I learned of Jason Damato. He voice is so calming, and his music, even better. I love his music. I only see one CD, Floating down a River, when I search, so Jason if you see this, we want more. 🙂 please?As much as I love makeup, here goes. I am a self proclaimed music junkie. I believe that you can express yourself, and calm yourself through music. Music is good for the soul. And yes, if  I were trapped on a desert island, I would chose makeup over a coveted beauty product any day.
This is a great CD and I recommend it to anyone.  I found a site where you can listen to all the songs. If you crave a good kick back, relax, good for the soul CD this is it.  www.jasondamato.bandcamp.com

Yes, while this is un-beauty related, I believe that to look good you need to feel good. Music is good for the soul. Its healing, and renewing, so rock on.

 

Grab this CD at online at Amazon

 

No comments yet

Leave a comment