Skip to content

BalmBalm Organic Muslin Clothes

October 22, 2010

I’m obsessive about washing my face. Even if I have to dreadfully reach for a wet facial wipe, I always wash my face before bed. Its just a must and I believe if you don’t you’ll pay for it, in the days to come.

I am all about accessories when it comes to washing my face. Your like accessories? What?! Yes, Accessories, or tools. I don’t know how people wash their faces sans wash clothes everyday. I need mine. I like that scrubbing feeling. I’ve owned tons of things to wash my face with. Soft sponges, scrubby-exfoliating type sponges, facial brushes, you name it, I’ve tried it.

Anyways I love to wash my face. I had heard about using muslin clothes for facial care. And I was extremely intriqued. So when I received some in my BalmBalm package,I was very excited to wash my face. And guess what? They are the most genius thing ever. It gentle cleanses, but exfoliates and polishes your face leaving it smooth. Super smooth, yet didn’t leave my face red. It was awesome!I am absolutely in love with these clothes. You get 3 of these fabulous clothes in a pack.  I love how my skin feels when I am done. And I love how flawlessly my makeup goes on over top. Absolutely amazing.

They dry super quick, its best if you wash it every use or every other. I wash it in hot water in the sink with a little unscented Dr. Bronners soap.

There is a lot of quality in the making of these. 100% Organic Cotton. I love all the edging on them, they are quite nice.

You can use it multiple ways. I find that it takes a face mask off quite well. You can use in place of a washcloth, for a deep cleanse, with the BalmBalm coconut cleanser, soak in hot water, apply to areas of the face wait a few minutes and then wipe clean.

You won’t be disappointed with these clothes, or any BalmBalm products for that matter, they are fantastic! You can buy these online or at a boutique nearest you.

 

Hugs & Lip Gloss,

Beauty Mama

 

**Disclosure**

This item was sent to me for review purposes at Eat.Sleep.Beauty., by the lovely Glenda!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

