Skip to content

Beauty Cosmedics Mineral Bronzer SPF 20

October 17, 2010

I don’t know how you are about Bronzers, but I’m picky. It seems like if there not chalky, they are to dark, to light, or make you look like you rolled around in Doritos, orange. So naturally I like the bronzy-glow.  That light  touch of sun. And whats even more important….. Bronzers are NOT one size fits all and should not be made as such. 

This is Bronzer in the Sunkissed shade from Beauty Cosmedics. It looks exactly like the shade below. I am not sure but my other pictures came out darker. So  I just wanted to clarify that the shade below is the shade that it is. Beauty Cosmedics is a small mineral cosmetics company owned by the delightful, and sweet Cindi, out of Houton, TX. A lot of care and quality goes into Beauty Cosmedics products. What makes her products different other mineral companies is that she strives for the highest quality ingredients.  No fillers or garbage to irritate the skin.

  • Cruelty free not tested on animals
  • Dermatologist Recommended
  • For all skin types
  • Oil free
  • Fragrance free
  • Talc free
  • No parabens or other harmful preservatives
  • No dyes to irritate skin.

I really like that, worn sheer it gives me a nice glow of color. I don’t need to look like I was just on vacation. That’s not important to me. I just want a nice flush of color, to perk up my complexion and make me not look so pale, or tired. I’m always tired. I actually have found very few bronzers that I like. This is definitely one of my favorites. You can use it to accent or contour. Brush on face, neck, decollete to add an instant sunkissed radiance. Delivers a healthy, natural, bronze glow that complements any skin color, in any season.
I think its important to mention that Beauty Cosmedics is non-comedogenic, hypo-allergenic, and contains anti-inflammatory ingredients. It contains only the highest quality of ingredients. So if you have rosacea and are worried about making your self more look more red and irritated that won’t happen.

This bronzer comes in 2 shades.

Sunkissed, the one I am reviewing, a light mocha brown

St. Tropez, a rich caramel brown

 

 

 

 

 

 

It also comes in 4 sizes as do all of their products. Large canister like the one I reviewed, a petite canister, Brush2Go! and Brush2Go! refills.

 

 

 

 

 

 

You can find these bronzers as well as all of the other great Beauty Cosmetics products online at Beauty Cosmedics.

 

 

Hugs & Lip Gloss,

Beauty Mama

 

 

**Disclosure**

This product was sent to me for review purposes at Eat.Sleep.Beauty., by the super sweet Cindi. 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

