Skip to content

Enter to win a Epiphanie Bag!

September 16, 2010

I normally don’t enter a ton of contests. I just don’t have great luck and such. But I came across one today that was pretty cool. Theres a company, called Epiphanie Bags, that makes camera bags/purses. I saw the designs, and I want one. But I’m not entering for me. I’m entering for my sister. She just started her own Photography Business, and I feel like this would be very beneficial to her. So here’s hoping I win!!

Heres the link to June Cleaver Nirvana’s site where all the info is.

Good Luck!!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. September 16, 2010 10:05 pm

    Thanks for blogging about this. Good luck to you…your sis will LOVE it! Go ahead and add a comment with this link for an additional entry! I really appreciate it!

  2. Judy Keown permalink
    September 18, 2010 12:03 pm

    This bag would be an answer to my orginizational woes with my gear! My current bag is too heavy and not at all stylish! no telling what’s lost in the bottom of my bag!

    • September 18, 2010 8:30 pm

      I know! I thought the same thing for my sister. Hope you entered and good luck!!

  3. Sue permalink
    September 21, 2010 7:53 pm

    I would LOVE to win an epiphanie bag! What’s in the bottom of my purse…hmmm (seems like everything but the kitchen sink!) kleenex, gum, gook (not sure what it is!) and what’s in the side-pocket of my purse: my camera! yeppers, sure would love to win a fabulous looking epiphanie bag!

  4. Crystal Ross permalink
    September 23, 2010 10:01 pm

    At the bottom of my purse are all the things I forget even exsist. For example, right now there are a deck of pink plaid playing cards; which I put into my purse for the random chance that I might find myself in need of them. I think this is a habit I inherited from my family. We play cards every time we are together for more than a few minutes. I would love to win an epiphanie bag. To help keep my random, forget-me-not items in order!

  5. MelanieL permalink
    September 30, 2010 9:28 am

    Would SO Love this. Love the blog!

  6. MelanieL permalink
    September 30, 2010 9:29 am

    hit send to early.. my purse has random kid things… sippy, wallet, crumbs, keys, snacks

Leave a Reply

