Skip to content

Paul Penders ICT Weekly Results

September 12, 2010

If you’ve been following my blog, you’ve probably heard me rave about Paul Pender’s Intensive Clarifying Treatment (ICT). The first time I used it I was blown away by the results. I was hooked, I cleaned all the toxins out of my pores. I could feel my skin breathing. So over the following weeks, I used it 5 times. And actually back to back, it would have been 7 times. But here’s what happened….I designated thursday nights as my night to relax and use it. Each and every week I used it, it just made my skin feel better and look better. It evened out my skin tone, refreshed, clarified, and gave it a glow. Then one day I had an idea. I wanted to see if all the wonderful results I was seeing and feeling was from the ICT. So I skipped a week..7 days later, my skin definitely needed a refresher, felt a bit congested, and my pores looked a bit dirty. And then something happened. I got super busy and accidently forgot to do the next treatment. So I had 5 successful back to back treatments, missed 2, and my face said, hey! lady! take care of me, I can’t breathe!

So I listened and got back to it, and the next day was face was back to normal, and all was well again. I won’t miss a treatment again. I love the results I am having from my “better then a spa” treatment. The feeling my face has when I take the mask off, feels amazing. I don’t even know how to describe, what it feels like, to feel your skin breathe, but it feels amazing.

You can buy this amazing treatment, as well as all of the other fantastic Paul Penders products at All Natural Cosmetics.

You can find my Step by Step instructions for ICT usage here.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

