Skip to content

Suki Creamy Foaming Cleanser

September 7, 2010

I absolutely love this cleanser. This smells so divine. Probably my favorite thing is the slight astringent feeling I feel when I wash with it. It feels yummy. Luxurious, Moisturizing, with anti-aging properties, it leaves the skin purified and refreshed. I love that even though it is moisturizing it doesn’t make my face break out. What it does is it cleans without drying my skin out. It detoxes and brightens my complexion. And while I used to think that anti-aging was not my skin type, I can no longer say that..I am border line…30ish, ugh, touchy subject for another day, while I sit with cucumbers on my eyes 🙂   So its nice that it has anti aging properties. I also really like the way it feels when i rub it between my hands before I put in on. Its slippery, gel like. So it glides effortlessly over my skin.

  • Synthetic Free Lather! Yipee!
  • Fights Free Radicals
  • Vegan & Organic
  • All Skin Types, especially mature, combo to dry & rosacea
  • Anthocyanins & Polyphenols(from Acai Oil): provides serious antioxidant action, fighting environmental oxidation & aging
  • Alpha Hydroxy (from Apples): exfoliates dead skin & helps rid the pores of dirt & toxins without stripping the skin of moisture
  • Fatty Acids(from Organic Jojoba Oil): promotes healing & hydration, and softens the skin.
  • Concentrated…2 pumps thats it!

As I approach 30 (shh!),….all joking aside, I’m really freaked about turning 30. I just want my skin to behave…and *ahem* not wrinkle…I know wishful thinking. At least I know Suki has my back when it comes to anti aging skincare. Like my skin type really needs to be more complicated right?

This is a fantastic cleanser, and I will definitely buy it again. The product I reviewed was a 1, maybe 2 oz, tester sample. The full size is 4 oz. I have used the sample quite a few times now, and I haven’t really put a dent in it. So a 4oz, would last me forever.

You can find this cleanser online at sukiskincare.com, boutiques, independent & whole foods natural markets.

Hugs & Lip Gloss,

Beauty Mama

***DISCLOSURE***
This cleanser was sent to me for review purposes at Eat.Sleep.Beauty., by the lovely Michelle.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

