Skip to content

Paul Penders Baby Line

August 30, 2010

While this is a beauty site, us beauty mamas have some b-e-a-utiful babies, and we like to keep them chemical free, and squeaky clean, at all costs. I’ve been sampling, trying, and loving a lot of different baby care lines lately and I can’t wait to share them with you. One of which is  from Paul Penders. Its taken a top spot  on my love’s it list.

The line consists of Baby Shampoo, Lotion, and Shower Gel.

The Natural Baby Shampoo is a mild soap-gel. It is extremely gentle on baby’s scalp with minimal foaming. Includes moisturizers to prevent flaking and dryness, minimizing cradle cap. Leaves baby’s hair soft and shiny.

The Shower Gel is a low foaming, nourishing cleanser which cares for baby’s delicate skin. Can be used in the bath and as shower gel. Keeps baby’s skin soft and moisturized.

The Natural Baby Lotion softens and moisturizes rough patches of skin and protects against dryness. Nourishes and leaves baby’s skin silky soft.

All of the baby line as well as all of all of the Paul Penders line is made with patent pending LevensESSENTIE Gold™, a herbal extract made from 22 certified organic herbs, a family recipe passed down from Paul’s grandmother. So on top of all the goodness that each product has, right off the bat it already has an amazing base. Paul Penders products are unlike any that I have ever used before, and are excellent.

I think one of my favorite things about this line is the smell. I am not even quite sure how to describe it, all I can say is it most definitely like any smell that you’ve ever smelled. Paul Penders is a unique brand. And with its uniqueness, each product has its own characteristics, and scents. The baby line smells absolutely divine. Its like fresh, clean, mother nature inspired yummy-ness. I couldn’t stop smelling my kids when they got out of the tube. Its such a great line, can’t wait to get more!

I only reviewed the shampoo and the lotion samples that were sent to me. I’ve not yet tried the Shower Gel, but I can say with sheer confidence that it is a great product. If it is even a tiny bit like the shampoo and lotion, its fabulous.  I reviewed these wonderful little samples that were sent to me, by Marj over at All Natural Cosmetics. She’s such a peach and so sweet. One thing that I love about her site is you can sample first. You can browse her site, and buy samples of pretty much everything they sell, how great is that?! These are what the samples look like: I got quite a bit of usage out of the samples. As they very concentrated products and you need very little. I washed my kids hair 3 times with the shampoo, and I got about 2 uses out of the lotion. I should also add, thats 2 kids and not one. 🙂

Such a great line, and an even greater brand with such a great philosophy behind it. I love the Paul Penders website, and it just recently got a really spiffy makeover so you should mosey on over and check it out!!

In the US, Paul Penders is sold exclusively at All Natural Cosmetics.com . Marj the owner is the sweetest, and you can call with any and all questions and she will answer them all. She’s not your average all natural website owner, that just popped up, with all the latest natural craze, she’s been around since 1999, and knows her stuff!

Hugs & Lip Gloss,

Beauty Mama

***DISCLOSURE***

These samples were sent to me for review purposes by the lovely Marj @ all natural cosmetics. Thanks a bunch!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

