Skip to content

Have you met the Badger?

June 21, 2010

Badger Balm that is.

What you haven’t?!

Well stick around here long enough and I will dazzle you all things badger.
They have balms, oils, lip care, body butters, sun care and stuff for babies, OH my! goody!

A little bit of info off their website:
“Badger products are super-safe, super-comforting blends of fresh, whole, organic, extra-virgin oils, waxes, exotic butters, herbal extracts & pure essential oils. And nothing else! Badger Balms and Oils contain no chemicals, synthetics, parabens, GMOs or any of the other dubious stuff you’ve read so much about. Just good, wholesome, blends of concentrated goodness. We have also gone Certified Organic! This is the best stuff for you and the ones you love.

Badger Balms are like your best friend – you can take them everywhere with you and they will never let you down.”

And seriously, they will not.. I have probably 12 tins around my house. They are not just something that I like, or something that I love, they are a staple in my house, and it is my favorite multi-tasking brand/product.

And I know I said I would be unbiased. HOWEVER, I have to make the following statement:

Badger Balm was the first balm, and only balm, I have ever or will ever use.

I have tons of reviews for my beloved tins that need finishing up, then I’ll post them for you all to enjoy.

Keep an eye out!

In the meantime head on over badgerbalm.com and discover all things badger. Its amazing!!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 6, 2010 12:13 pm

    Badger Balm is an excellenbt product, very good value for money. One of those things you should always keep in your purse.

    • July 11, 2010 10:32 am

      Yes I agree! Very budget friendly, and last a long time. I always have at least 1 badger product on me at all times, whether its a balm or lip butter. Simply the best! Thanks for stopping by!

      Hugs & Lip Gloss,
      Beauty Mama

Leave a Reply

